governing board 2019-2020

GOVERNING BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE PUBLIC INVITED TO ATTEND

    • SATURDAY- August 17, 2019 at 10:30am
    • SATURDAY- October 19, 2019  At 10:30am
    • SATURDAY- DECEMBER 14TH, 2019 AT 10:30AM
    • SATURDAY- FEBRUARY 15TH, 2020 AT 10:30AM
    • SATURDAY, APRIL 18TH, 2020 AT 10:30AM
    • ​SATURDAY, JUNE 19TH, 2020 AT 10:30AM
    • ​SATURDAY, JULY 25TH, 2020 AT 10:30AM

PUBLIC INVITED TO ATTEND

AEE Governing Board ​2019-2020

The Academy of Educational Excellence has a Governing Board responsible of overseeing  school finances and approving school policies.

Board Chairperson

Charles Harrison1
​MR. CHARLES H. HARRISON charrison@aeetoledo.org

District Superintedant

Bill_Ann-1

Ann Harris 
​419-382-2280
daharris@aeetoledo.org

School leader

school leader 1
Sonya Loggins
419-382-2280
sloggins@aeetoledo.org

Secretary

Allison Cox
419-382-2280
acox@aeetoledo.org

Director of special services

Drk2

Dr. Israel I. Koppisch 
419-382-2280
IIKoppisch@aeetoledo.org

Treasurer

Todd Johnson
740-323-6800
ToddJason44@yahoo.com

MEMBERS

Beverly Tucker 1
Beverly Tucker 419-382-2280 btucker@aeetoledo.org
Lena Webb 1
Lena Webb
419-382-2280
lwebb@aeetoledo.org
Walthal 1
John D. Walthall III
419-382-2280
jwalthall@aeetoledo.org

Sponsor

North Central Ohio ESc
Krista Gerhart, Community Schools Director
kgerhart@ncoesc.org 

​WE ARE PROUD board MEMBERS OF THE academy of educational excellence. ​

Close Menu

BRANFORD – 203-488-5437

CHESHIRE – 203-271-1147

WALLINGFORD – 203-269-5437